top of page

Grey hair, here I come.

She's just like that tabaxi. Totally forgotten our conversation from earlier. Bardren's trying to to convince her that she invited us over for lunch. I'm not sure how this is going to work.

Holy shit, it actually worked! Nyx and Binx have gone to help, and they took Azalea with them.


What are you looking for, Ciraa?

What's this? A note?

Looks like instructions.

She's hidden something in the storage room for us. Guess we're going after it. Hopefully, Azalea can keep her distracted long enough.


The door's locked. Of course it is.

Ciraa's gone to get Binx. Maybe he can open it.

Thank you, Binx!


Holy shit, Ciraa!

What's in here? A crossbow, longsword, and a ring?

(Ring: Spell of Mediocrity. Trades a d20 for 3d6.

Longsword: Sun Blade. Radient damage. (I forgot the stats!)

Crossbow: Flametongue Crossbow. 2d6 fire damage when activated. 1d8 if not.)


Bardren found some potions and a couple of wands.

Wand of Cure Wounds: 50 charges.

Wand of Invisibility: 10 charges.

8 potions of Cure Wounds.


(Zuni didn't notice this but it's going in my notes: The box is inscribed with, "What you're looking for is at the general store.")


Oof, this sword's heavy!

SON OF A BITCH! OW!

Apart from dropping this lid on my hand and having a throbbing pain in it, I'm enjoying lunch.

I'll listen to the conversation while we eat.

I do feel kind of guilty though, having lunch when we took stuff from this person. Even though she left this for us before she got weird.


Lunch was nice. Looks like we're heading off to find some books for Ciraa. I wouldn't mind one, either.


They are making me go grey.


Oh my gods, how many books did Zae get?!

I am definitely going grey. The stress is getting to me.


I feel like these questions are going to get us in more trouble.

(The barrier is maintained by the lifeforce of the townspeople. That's really not good.)


Nyx found a shower and got soaked. Good thing I have Prestidigitation.

Locked doors and skeletons in the closets. This is bad.

Oops doesn't cut it, Nyx!

That's not ominous at all.

DON'T TOUCH IT, NYX.

NYX FOR FUCK'S SAKE.


At least we're honest. I guess.

Hey, Bardren found the safe room! And the safe, which contains... A table and a piece of paper?

Binx picked it up.


Who are the C.O.G? I know about the Black Guard, but not them.

Are they the reason we can do magic?

Maybe I shouldn't have slapped my staff to cast Light. Ow.

I turned it off. It was a bit too dramatic, but at least it wasn't acid, right?


Okay, here we go. If anyone finds these notes, know that we tried our best.


SPIDERS?! FUCK NO!!

Fuck yes, Eldritch Blast!

That's one down, now let's get the other one!

Get it, Ciraa!

One of us is going to have to bop Ciraa with a healing spell later.

Or give her blood. That works.


Of course Azalea's looting the spiders for venom.

At least Binx could use it?


I don't want to touch that.

Even if it opens the door, I still don't want to touch it.

That's why I didn't want to touch it! A fucking fireball?!

Oh no, Ciraa!!


Ah shit, not again!


(These are my notes from the 24th of April!)

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Don't Waaana Gooo

So.....we're supposed to go to a party...uh feast. Celebration? Not sure why there is a......party. Don't really remember a lot that happened for a while Things were going on... Kinda blurry Confusing

How much Time has Passed....?

Don't know what time is anymore... Feels like months have gone by and yet nothing has happened. We were supposed to defeat some evil boss tyrant. The great stone dragon said so But...but. it wasn't. I

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hallway!!!! More hallways This way! This way! Hm. I should go with the others. Maybe monsters Oh shinies. cool Sleep. Nite! Touch! Touch! TOUCH! Oh What's that? TOUCH! That looks interesting. Imma po

bottom of page