top of page

How much Time has Passed....?

Don't know what time is anymore...

Feels like months have gone by

and yet nothing has happened.

We were supposed to defeat some evil boss tyrant. The great stone dragon said so

But...but. it wasn't.

It was...and he....

I can't....

Can't hurt him. He looks... not right.

He's not an evil queen

He's a good person. Good bear.

But they wanted to fight us

And the others...they...


Need to fight. But....


They're my family

He's family too

Can't....



I'm......lost....What do I do?

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Don't Waaana Gooo

So.....we're supposed to go to a party...uh feast. Celebration? Not sure why there is a......party. Don't really remember a lot that happened for a while Things were going on... Kinda blurry Confusing

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hallway!!!! More hallways This way! This way! Hm. I should go with the others. Maybe monsters Oh shinies. cool Sleep. Nite! Touch! Touch! TOUCH! Oh What's that? TOUCH! That looks interesting. Imma po

Catch up time? Catch up time.

(I've been forgetting to write these.) Nyx and Azalea both puke upon exiting the portal. Ew. Nyx cleaned himself. Cats are weird. I cleaned the puke out of Azalea's hair, both of us made jokes about i

bottom of page