top of page

Catch up time? Catch up time.

(I've been forgetting to write these.)


Nyx and Azalea both puke upon exiting the portal. Ew.

Nyx cleaned himself. Cats are weird.

I cleaned the puke out of Azalea's hair, both of us made jokes about it. Magic still works, that's good.


Are we moving on?

Nyx, stop intimidating the cat.


This guy is annoying. Judgy.

What's with this accent? I've never heard anything like it.

Empress? What?


(Insert Rasputin joke here.)

Rasmussin? Robitussin? What?

Are we actually going to the doctor? I thought that was a joke.

...This is a tavern, not a doctor's office.


Never have I been more glad to not be old enough to drink. That looks scary.

Azalea NO.


Ciraa's trying to find out something about the Empress, apparently she's human? Seventy-five is old for humans, right?


Azalea is going to make me go grey before I turn twenty. There we go, she's back on her feet. Hooves. Whatever. I'll hold her up if Nyx isn't.


And we're trying to talk to the soda can? So many things about this party confuse me.


This is freaking me out. I want to go home. Not back to the Librarians, my actual home.

Moving right along!

Another shimmer. Nyx tried to push against it and it just kept pushing him back. This barrier must be really strong.


Ciraa and Bardren are making a lot of sense. If we can't get out without finding the source of the barrier, then we're in trouble.

Might be an idea to go and find this Empress.


Okay, so the bag doesn't work and we can't call Blaze. There's something wrong here.

Someone's offering to help us. She knows Grimlock, or about him, at least. That has to be good, right?

This is scaring me.


Is she broken? She's stuttering and twitching. This is bad.


(These are my notes from the 17th of April, I just don't have the brain to edit them. These also posted out of order.)

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Don't Waaana Gooo

So.....we're supposed to go to a party...uh feast. Celebration? Not sure why there is a......party. Don't really remember a lot that happened for a while Things were going on... Kinda blurry Confusing

How much Time has Passed....?

Don't know what time is anymore... Feels like months have gone by and yet nothing has happened. We were supposed to defeat some evil boss tyrant. The great stone dragon said so But...but. it wasn't. I

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hallway!!!! More hallways This way! This way! Hm. I should go with the others. Maybe monsters Oh shinies. cool Sleep. Nite! Touch! Touch! TOUCH! Oh What's that? TOUCH! That looks interesting. Imma po

bottom of page