top of page

Fetuses...That comes out where?

Updated: Apr 26, 2021

I think I'm missing something That time I went through a wall! I'm a Ghost!

Oh Limey! I think I just lost my stomach


Firehead did a thing. Then goat did a thing. Things!!! Clean!!!


Oh and there's another cat! We're not alone!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm????????????????????? WHAT?! Ok so magic is baaaad? Are we bad?

aaaand there's no outside. But we just came from outside. Now we are...inside?

Guess we're off?

Oh look a bar! Alcohol solves everything.

Goat? GOAT!....yup she's gone. This stuff is niiiice.


Hm. Maybe I can find my guild since the crazy cat said it's White Rose.


OOF. Wall


<p style="font-size:160%;">LIMEY </size>NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO </p>



Oh look person! HI PERSON!!!!!


Guess we're following them Nice house.

What is person going on about?

Hm... She has the twitchies now.

How she not know us? We followed you lady!

Oh. ok. She turned into crazy.


Food? FOOD!

Oh Shiny!

Loo

This is a big room

Oh gold!

Hallway

Room

Room

Chairs

Bacon!!!

Oh hi guys!

Hallway

Room

Oh! What you find?

ooohhh SHINY!

ow... You ok firehead?


FOOOOOOODDD


Oh! Shopping!

𝄞 Books books I won't lie. It's possible that we might die

Sure we've done it loads before. But we don't know what's behind that door.

Books books, it's okay!

It's not a matter of savin the day

As long as we know what to do

We won't have to worry about going Kabloom!𝄞


"How Babies are made"

EEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWW

..................................................

I'm bored.

Maybe something fun outside

....Oh. Big black thing!

poke

poke

Oh it's gone


Guys?

Ok that way. cool. This is fine.

ooohh

Nyaaaa

Oh more doors

Oh look blood

I don't know what I'm looking for

Hellloooooooo

Oh hai guys! What you find? oohhh metal door

Back out then

Oh more doors! Arrow!!! I found doors!

OH OH! I wana try!...Opened it....

Room. Floor door.

What's in here?

Oh...big spooders

They don't look nice

urg! Sticky!

Feel my Shiny! DEATH!!!!!

Ok. Now what?

TOUCH


NYAAAAA Fireball!!! ...ow...

NOOOOOO TINY GIRL!!!

Healing! No! unhealing? No! Uh. Oh Blood! I hellp! TINY GIRL DON'T DIIIEEEE....AGAIN!

ah. She's ok. I think.



A/N: This is the song that he's singing to

<iframe width="420" height="315"

src="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_hZ5GDYPqjk">

</iframe>


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Don't Waaana Gooo

So.....we're supposed to go to a party...uh feast. Celebration? Not sure why there is a......party. Don't really remember a lot that happened for a while Things were going on... Kinda blurry Confusing

How much Time has Passed....?

Don't know what time is anymore... Feels like months have gone by and yet nothing has happened. We were supposed to defeat some evil boss tyrant. The great stone dragon said so But...but. it wasn't. I

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hallway!!!! More hallways This way! This way! Hm. I should go with the others. Maybe monsters Oh shinies. cool Sleep. Nite! Touch! Touch! TOUCH! Oh What's that? TOUCH! That looks interesting. Imma po

bottom of page