top of page

I am SO tgird!!!!

So, I andiety crafted well into the naigt. I dididnt sleep AT ALL!

Stikk realy worried about Ciaira. I locked her in dthe librey.

My Nux tried to caryyr me away. Silly kitty. H'e so cute.

I dieh a lot of coookin t. The kitchen guyr gavle me coffe.... It wad a bit f a blyr.

It wad wird. I was aeake. really aeake and wird. Bit SO tired!!!!

I van tAST COLURS NOw.

This tabe is cofgy..;

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

I Don't Waaana Gooo

So.....we're supposed to go to a party...uh feast. Celebration? Not sure why there is a......party. Don't really remember a lot that happened for a while Things were going on... Kinda blurry Confusing

How much Time has Passed....?

Don't know what time is anymore... Feels like months have gone by and yet nothing has happened. We were supposed to defeat some evil boss tyrant. The great stone dragon said so But...but. it wasn't. I

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hallway!!!! More hallways This way! This way! Hm. I should go with the others. Maybe monsters Oh shinies. cool Sleep. Nite! Touch! Touch! TOUCH! Oh What's that? TOUCH! That looks interesting. Imma po

bottom of page