top of page

I Need a Drink

Head hurts Floor is cool

Stomach hurts

back hur-AH!

Fuck!

Goat Why?


When'd she get so strong?

When did room start spinning?

Why am I moving?


Hallway is looong.

I'm just gunna sit here now. Oh counter is kinda nice. Da fuck is that rambling?......

Oh. Tiny Girl.

What do Tiny girl? She seems upset. There there.

Oh Hai Blaze.


Did I hear alcohol? That'd be nice.

And food

Fooooodddd

Oh dear Limey.....What is that?

Goat? Why? That looks...disgusting....

Aaaand she's done.

Don't waste food!

Yes. this is disgusting. This can't be food.

This is worse than that "apple" they had me try in the dream. (At least naked lady liked it. That's nice)


Ghosties....

No real people from that dimensional space time paradox.

Cool....


Goat wants to go home. I'd like to see her home

Maybe I can go home? Maybe family is alive?

Maybe

Doesn't matter. Need to protect this family


BYE BLAZE!!!!!


Oh look Shiny thing! Touch it!

ooohhhh

Wonder what happens if I go through.....



Woah....



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Don't Waaana Gooo

So.....we're supposed to go to a party...uh feast. Celebration? Not sure why there is a......party. Don't really remember a lot that happened for a while Things were going on... Kinda blurry Confusing

How much Time has Passed....?

Don't know what time is anymore... Feels like months have gone by and yet nothing has happened. We were supposed to defeat some evil boss tyrant. The great stone dragon said so But...but. it wasn't. I

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hallway!!!! More hallways This way! This way! Hm. I should go with the others. Maybe monsters Oh shinies. cool Sleep. Nite! Touch! Touch! TOUCH! Oh What's that? TOUCH! That looks interesting. Imma po

bottom of page