top of page

I want to Punch Things

Nyaaaaaa Whaaaaaaaaaaaat?

Shuuuut uuuuuppp

Fiiiine

Work time

Guess I should bring goat too. Up we go…


Oh. Beardy….

What’s...oh Tiny girl is outside? Why?


...oh. Oh no….

Stop Tiny girl! No bities!


This not good. She’s violent and angry

Must contain

Must find safe way to keep harm away

Must keep everyone safe

Oh! Bag! She can’t bite in bag and people no killie the Cirra



….that was hard


GRRR COME NEAR THEM! I DARE YOU!


Beardy says some stuff to DormBrad

BradBrad seems angry

NO! Don’t hurt our Tiny Girl.

FUCK! I Can’t move!



If She goes. I’m going too


Can’t sleep

Fuck these people

Stop following me!

I need to punch something….


Tired….

Pissed….

Tired…..



Oh look dead things

Poke it with stick….


Oops….


Um….

Uh….

Oh guess we’re taking stuff. I have 2 Axes

Hm…..This one looks different. I don’t remember some of these.


Butterfly. Oohhhh. Preeeeeety


BLAZE!!!!!!!!!


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Don't Waaana Gooo

So.....we're supposed to go to a party...uh feast. Celebration? Not sure why there is a......party. Don't really remember a lot that happened for a while Things were going on... Kinda blurry Confusing

How much Time has Passed....?

Don't know what time is anymore... Feels like months have gone by and yet nothing has happened. We were supposed to defeat some evil boss tyrant. The great stone dragon said so But...but. it wasn't. I

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hallway!!!! More hallways This way! This way! Hm. I should go with the others. Maybe monsters Oh shinies. cool Sleep. Nite! Touch! Touch! TOUCH! Oh What's that? TOUCH! That looks interesting. Imma po

bottom of page