top of page

Neosporin

I think I'm drunk That's been a while. Good Booze is good Beardy said something. Sounds familiar...Hm. Story sounds like something I've heard before.


Cool story bro!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Don't Waaana Gooo

So.....we're supposed to go to a party...uh feast. Celebration? Not sure why there is a......party. Don't really remember a lot that happened for a while Things were going on... Kinda blurry Confusing

How much Time has Passed....?

Don't know what time is anymore... Feels like months have gone by and yet nothing has happened. We were supposed to defeat some evil boss tyrant. The great stone dragon said so But...but. it wasn't. I

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hallway!!!! More hallways This way! This way! Hm. I should go with the others. Maybe monsters Oh shinies. cool Sleep. Nite! Touch! Touch! TOUCH! Oh What's that? TOUCH! That looks interesting. Imma po

bottom of page