top of page

Trust

While I too am worried for Ciraa, and made the suggestion to go to the Vampires for help, ultimately it is Ciraa's decision to make. It is her life and her choice, we may have to live with her choices, but we have to trust that she will do what is best. I wanted no part in locking her in the library, I feel like there were other ways we could have kept an eye on her, we could have taken shifts to stay with her throughout the night. I can't predict what will happen next, no one can. I just hope that in the end, Ciraa will be alright and that this change doesn't cause her to do anything that she will regret.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Don't Waaana Gooo

So.....we're supposed to go to a party...uh feast. Celebration? Not sure why there is a......party. Don't really remember a lot that happened for a while Things were going on... Kinda blurry Confusing

How much Time has Passed....?

Don't know what time is anymore... Feels like months have gone by and yet nothing has happened. We were supposed to defeat some evil boss tyrant. The great stone dragon said so But...but. it wasn't. I

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hallway!!!! More hallways This way! This way! Hm. I should go with the others. Maybe monsters Oh shinies. cool Sleep. Nite! Touch! Touch! TOUCH! Oh What's that? TOUCH! That looks interesting. Imma po

bottom of page